GILBERT & ROACH KENWORTH DAF HUNTINGWOOD

Address

8-10 Huntingwood Drive (Cnr Great Western Hwy & Huntingwood Drive), Huntingwood, NSW 2148

Phone Number
(02) 8825 3000
Email
Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 7:00am to 10:00pm Saturdays 7:00am to 12:00

Service
(02) 8825 3000service@gandr.com.au
David JayManager (0409) 847 514david.jay@gandr.com.au
Chris RollinsAssistant Manager (0439) 092 268chris.rollins@gandr.com.au
Rhys BartonForeman (0408) 615 434rhys.barton@gandr.com.au
Parts
(02) 8825 3000parts@gandr.com.au
Chris RichardsonManager (0409) 314 121chris.richardson@gandr.com.au
Mitch O'BrienAssistant Manager (0407) 402 933mitch.obrien@gandr.com.au
New Truck Sales
(02) 8825 3000sales@gandr.com.au
Bill Anderson - KWManager (0414) 622 213bill.anderson@gandr.com.au
Glenn Jewell - DAFManager (0447) 277 771glenn.jewell@gandr.com.au
Micheal Mortensen - KWConsultant (0458) 011 001micheal.mortensen@gandr.com.au
Lloyd Moran - KWConsultant (0488) 040 088lloyd.moran@gandr.com.au
Jamie Morgan - KWConsultant (0419) 166 462jamie.morgan@gandr.com.au
Spencer Richards - KWConsultant (0488) 008 403spencer.richards@gandr.com.au
Sam Giancotti - DAFConsultant (0414) 732 726sam.giancotti@gandr.com.au
Ray Casley - DAFConsultant (0402) 046 198ray.casley@gandr.com.au
Sharon AxiaqSales Coordinator (02) 8825 3007sharon.axiaq@gandr.com.au
Jess PeaseSales Coordinator (02) 8825 3060jessica.pease@gandr.com.au
Used Truck Sales
(02) 8825 3000preowned@gandr.com.au
Wayne SimpsonManager (0407) 515 425wayne.simpson@gandr.com.au
Royce FieldConsultant (0447) 117 798royce.field@gandr.com.au
Administration
Gary MelroseGeneral Manager (02) 8825 3000
PACCAR Financial
Mark HealeyRegional Finance Manager (0428) 884 832mark.healey@paccar.com
PacLease
Tim WeissRental & Leasing Manager (0418) 864 948tim.weiss@pacleasesydney.com.au
Jake LarkinRental & Leasing Manager (0429) 554 232jake.larkin@pacleasesydney.com.au
X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -