INLAND KENWORTH DAF DUBBO

Address

21 Bourke Street (Newell Highway), North Dubbo, NSW 2830

Phone Number
(02) 6881 7900
PACCAR Roadside Assistance
1800 4 PACCAR (1800 472 222)
Service
Brendan BoxSupervisor (0408) 636 150brendan.b@inlandtruckcentres.com.au
Parts
Terry CheneyManager (0429) 824 433terry.c@inlandtruckcentres.com.au
Logan PentonConsultant (0409) 824 433logan.p@inlandtruckcentres.com.au
New Truck Sales
Brenton McKayManager (0418) 286 388brenton.mck@inlandtruckcentres.com.au
Mitch TabernerConsultant (0427) 824 433mitch.t@inlandtruckcentres.com.au
Used Truck Sales
Brenton McKayManager (0418) 286 388brenton.mck@inlandtruckcentres.com.au
Mitch TabernerConsultant (0427) 824 433mitch.t@inlandtruckcentres.com.au
Administration
Phil SemmlerManager (0417) 217 831phil.s@inlandtruckcentres.com.au
Cliff SwaneDealer Principal (0428) 824 433cliff.s@inlandtruckcentres.com.au
PACCAR Financial
Mark HealeyRegional Finance Manager (0428) 884 832mark.healey@paccar.com
X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -