GILBERT & ROACH KENWORTH DAF HUNTINGWOOD

Address

8-10 Huntingwood Drive (Cnr Great Western Hwy & Huntingwood Drive), Huntingwood,
NSW 2148

Phone Number
(02) 8825 3000
Email
Opening Hours

Monday to Friday: 7:00am to 10:00pm
Saturdays 7:00am to 12:00

Service
(02) 8825 3000 service@gandr.com.au
David Jay Manager (0409) 847 514 david.jay@gandr.com.au
Chris Rollins Assistant Manager 0439 092 268 chris.rollins@gandr.com.au
Parts
(02) 8825 3000 parts@gandr.com.au
Peter Davies Manager (0418) 208 407 peter.davies@gandr.com.au
New Truck Sales
(02) 8825 3000 sales@gandr.com.au
Bill Anderson - KW Manager (0414) 622 213 bill.anderson@gandr.com.au
Glenn Jewell - DAF Manager (0447) 277 771 glenn.jewell@gandr.com.au
Micheal Mortensen - KW Consultant (0458) 011 001 micheal.mortensen@gandr.com.au
Lloyd Moran - KW Consultant (0488) 040 088 lloyd.moran@gandr.com.au
Jamie Morgan - KW Consultant (0419) 166 462 jamie.morgan@gandr.com.au
Spencer Richards - KW Consultant (0488) 008 403 spencer.richards@gandr.com.au
(02) 8825 3000
Ray Casley - DAF Consultant (0402) 046 198 ray.casley@gandr.com.au
Sharon Axiaq Sales Coordinator (02) 8825 3007 sharon.axiaq@gandr.com.au
Jess Pease Sales Coordinator (02) 8825 3060 jessica.pease@gandr.com.au
Used Truck Sales
(02) 8825 3000 preowned@gandr.com.au
Wayne Simpson Manager (0407) 515 425 wayne.simpson@gandr.com.au
Royce Field Consultant (0447) 117 798 royce.field@gandr.com.au
Administration
Gary Melrose Branch Manager (02) 8825 3000
PACCAR Financial
Mark Healey Regional Finance Manager (0428) 884 832 mark.healey@paccar.com
PacLease
Tim Weiss Director 0418-864-948 tim.weiss@pacleasesydney.com.au
Jake Larkin Rental & Leasing Manager 0429-554-232 jake.larkin@pacleasesydney.com.au