INLAND KENWORTH DAF DUBBO

Address

21 Bourke Street (Newell Highway), North Dubbo, NSW 2830

Phone Number
(02) 6881 7900
PACCAR Roadside Assistance
1800 4 PACCAR (1800 472 222)
Service
Brendan Box Supervisor (0408) 636 150 brendan.b@inlandtruckcentres.com.au
Parts
Terry Cheney Manager (0429) 824 433 terry.c@inlandtruckcentres.com.au
Logan Penton Consultant (0409) 824 433 logan.p@inlandtruckcentres.com.au
New Truck Sales
Brenton McKay Manager (0418) 286 388 brenton.mck@inlandtruckcentres.com.au
Mitch Taberner Consultant (0427) 824 433 mitch.t@inlandtruckcentres.com.au
Used Truck Sales
Brenton McKay Manager (0418) 286 388 brenton.mck@inlandtruckcentres.com.au
Mitch Taberner Consultant (0427) 824 433 mitch.t@inlandtruckcentres.com.au
Administration
Phil Semmler Manager (0417) 217 831 phil.s@inlandtruckcentres.com.au
Cliff Swane Dealer Principal (0428) 824 433 cliff.s@inlandtruckcentres.com.au
PACCAR Financial
Mark Healey Regional Finance Manager (0428) 884 832 mark.healey@paccar.com
X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -