BROWN AND HURLEY KENWORTH DAF CABOOLTURE

Address

16 Motorway Drive, Burpengary, QLD 4505

Phone Number
(07) 3385 4800
Opening Hours

Mon to Fri 7:00am to 5:00pm Sat: 8:00am to 12:00pm

Service
Doug Cubley Consultant (0409) 560 690 doug.cubley@brownandhurley.com.au
Ryan Hurley Manager (0439) 229 719 ryan.hurley@brownandhurley.com.au
Parts
Shaun Vogler Manager (0439) 218 217 shaun.vogler@brownandhurley.com.au
New Truck Sales
Jim Boler Consultant (0407) 719 775 jim.boler@brownandhurley.com.au
Chris Palethorpe Consultant (0409) 481 292 chris.palethorpe@brownandhurley.com.au
Maurie Brown Consultant (0418) 119 347 maurie.brown@brownandhurley.com.au
Samantha Satriano Sales Coordinator (07) 3385 4813 sam.satriano@browandhurley.com.au
Administration
Darryl Evans Dealer Principal (0419) 165 970 darryl.evans@brownandhurley.com.au
Scott Vasilevski Finance Manager (0417) 572 622 scott.vasilevski@brownandhurley.com.au
PacLease
David Paton Rental & Leasing Manager (0400) 631 334 david.paton@brownandhurley.com.au
X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -